Hopp til innhold Hopp til hovedmeny

Molde kompetanseregion

      

Overtannlege Tone Nord
Distriktstannklinikken Åndalsnes
Vollan 2, Postboks 93
6301 ÅNDALSNES
Tlf.: 71 28 46 00
E-post: tone.nord@mrfylke.no

Kompetanseklinikken St. Carolus 
Bj. Bjørnsonsveg 6
6412 MOLDE 
Tlf.: 71 28 46 20
tkmolde@mrfylke.no
Distriktstannklinikken Batnfjorden
Torget 3
6631 BATNFJORDSØRA
Tlf.: 71 28 46 54
tkgjemnes@mrfylke.no
Distriktstannklinikken Eide
Myravgen 19, 
6490 EIDE
Tlf.: 71 28 46 58
tkeide@mrfylke.no
Distriktstannklinikken Eidsvåg
Eidsvågvegen 32
6460 EIDSVÅG
Tlf.: 71 28 46 62
tknesset@mrfylke.no
Distriktstannklinikken Elnesvågen
Sentervegen 123
6440 ELNESVÅGEN
Tlf.: 71 28 46 10
tkelnesvagen@mrfylke.no
Distriktstannklinikken Midsund
Postboks 26
6476 MIDSUND
Tlf.: 71 28 46 66
tkmidsund@mrfylke.no
Distriktstannklinikken Aukra 
Aukraringen 25
6480 AUKRA
Tlf.: 71 28 46 50
tkaukra@mrfylke.no
Distriktstannklinikken Vestnes
Misfjordvegen 2
6390 VESTNES
Tlf.: 71 28 46 40
tkvestnes@mrfylke.no
Distriktstannklinikken Åndalsnes
Vollan 2
6301 ÅNDALSNES
Tlf.: 71 28 46 00
tkandalsnes@mrfylke.no