Fylkestinget

Tove-Lise Torve
Arbeidarpartiet
tove-lise.torve@mrfylke.no
Per Vidar Kjølmoen
Arbeidarpartiet
per.vidar.kjolmoen@mrfylke.no
Eva Mariann Vinje Aurdal
Arbeidarpartiet
eva.vinje.aurdal@mrfylke.no
Jakob Vorren
Arbeidarpartiet
jakob.vorren@mrfylke.no
Line Hatmosø Hoem
Arbeidarpartiet
line.hatmoso.hoem@mrfylke.no
Mellvin Arvid Steinsvoll
Arbeidarpartiet
mellvin.steinsvoll@mrfylke.no
Siv Katrin Ulla
Arbeidarpartiet
siv.katrin.ulla@mrfylke.no
Erik Kursetgjerde
Arbeidarpartiet
erik.kursetgjerde@mrfylke.no
Lilly Gunn Nyheim
Arbeidarpartiet
lilly.gunn.nyheim@mrfylke.no
Frank Sve
Framstegspartiet
frank.sve@mrfylke.no
Geir Asle Stenseth
Framstegspartiet
geir.stenseth@mrfylke.no
Anne Marie Fiksdal
Framstegspartiet
anne.marie.fiksdal@mrfylke.no
Gunnhild Meringdal
Framstegspartiet
gunnhild.meringdal@mrfylke.no
Hans Olav Myklebust
Framstegspartiet
hans.olav.myklebust@mrfylke.no
Håkon Lykkebø Strand
Framstegspartiet
hakon.lykkebo.strand@mrfylke.no
Roger Bach
Framstegspartiet
roger.bach@mrfylke.no
Oskar Grimstad
Framstegspartiet
oskar.grimstad@mrfylke.no
Torgeir Dahl
Høgre
torgeir.dahl@mrfylke.no
Anders Riise
Høgre
anders.riise@mrfylke.no
Monica Molvær
Høgre
monica.molvar@mrfylke.no
Kjersti Andersen
Høgre
kjersti.andersen@mrfylke.no
Falk Daniel Øveraas
Høgre
falk.daniel.overaas@mrfylke.no
Heidi Nakken
Høgre
heidi.nakken@mrfylke.no
Bente Bruun
Høgre
bente.bruun@mrfylke.no
Kristin Marie Sørheim
Senterpartiet
kristin.marie.sorheim@mrfylke.no
Geir Inge Lien
Senterpartiet
geir.inge.lien@mrfylke.no
Jan Ove Tryggestad
Senterpartiet
jan.ove.tryggestad@mrfylke.no
Marit Nerås Krogsæter
Senterpartiet
marit.neras.krogsater@mrfylke.no
Ingunn Oldervik Golmen
Senterpartiet
ingunn.o.golmen@mrfylke.no
Per Ivar Lied
Senterpartiet
per.ivar.lied@mrfylke.no
Tove Henøen
Senterpartiet
tove.henoen@mrfylke.no
Henrik Stensønes
Senterpartiet
henrik.stensones@mrfylke.no
Bernt Venås
Senterpartiet
bernt.venas@mrfylke.no
Randi H. Walderhaug Frisvoll
Kristeleg Folkeparti
randi.walderhaug.frisvoll@mrfylke.no
Harry Valderhaug
Kristeleg Folkeparti
harry.valderhaug@mrfylke.no
Victoria Smenes
Kristeleg Folkeparti
victoria.smenes@mrfylke.no
Yvonne Wold
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
yvonne.wold@mrfylke.no
Kim Thoresen-Vestre
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
kim.thoresen-vestre@mrfylke.no
Anders Lindbeck
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
anders.lindbeck@mrfylke.no
Carl Johansen
Miljøpartiet Dei Grøne
carl.johansen@mrfylke.no
Joakim Skaar
Miljøpartiet Dei Grøne
joakim.skaar@mrfylke.no
Elisabeth Jørgenvåg
Nordmørslista
elisabeth.jorgenvag@mrfylke.no
Terje Hals
Nordmørslista
terja.hals@mrfylke.no
Silje Alise Ness
Rødt
silje.alise.ness@mrfylke.no
Hans Kjetil Knutsen
Sunnmørslista
hans.kjetil.knutsen@mrfylke.no
Pål Farstad
Venstre
pal.farstad@mrfylke.no
Bjarne Kvalsvik
Uavhengig valliste for Sunnmøre
bjarne.kvalsvik@mrfylke.no