Fylkesutvalet

Tove-Lise Torve
Arbeidarpartiet
tove-lise.torve@mrfylke.no
Per Vidar Kjølmoen
Arbeidarpartiet
per.vidar.kjolmoen@mrfylke.no
Frank Sve
Framstegspartiet
frank.sve@mrfylke.no
Geir Asle Stenseth
Framstegspartiet
geir.stenseth@mrfylke.no
Anne Marie Fiksdal
Framstegspartiet
anne.marie.fiksdal@mrfylke.no
Anders Riise
Høgre
anders.riise@mrfylke.no
Monica Molvær
Høgre
monica.molvar@mrfylke.no
Kristin Marie Sørheim
Senterpartiet
kristin.marie.sorheim@mrfylke.no
Jan Ove Tryggestad
Senterpartiet
jan.ove.tryggestad@mrfylke.no
Randi H. Walderhaug Frisvoll
Kristeleg Folkeparti
randi.walderhaug.frisvoll@mrfylke.no
Yvonne Wold
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
yvonne.wold@mrfylke.no
Carl Johansen
Miljøpartiet Dei Grøne
carl.johansen@mrfylke.no
Pål Farstad
Venstre
pal.farstad@mrfylke.no